Case Design and More Details on the Rockman X Sound Box

Courtesy of Famitsu, we have the box design of the upcoming "Rockman X Sound Box," which boasts over 450 tracks on its 12 discs. We're also learning more about the additional contents. 

The included booklet will have liner notes from various musicians and other affiliated people, including Hitoshi Ariga, Yoshihiro Iwamoto, Ucchy, Shin'ya Okada (X7, X8, CM), Yuko Komiyama (X7, X8, CM), Mitsuhiko Takano (ROCK-MEN), Kento Hasegawa (MHX), Toshihiko Horiyama (X3, X4), Kinuyo Yamashita (X3), Setsuo Yamamoto (X), and possibly more. 

Additionally, the box set will also contain special artwork by manga artists Hitoshi Ariga and Yoshihiro Iwamoto. Should be some cool stuff! See our previous story for more details about the set.

News Credit: CAP Kobun