Capcom of Japan Announces "Rockman 10 Image Soundtrack"

The merchandise just keeps coming. We have the Rockman 10 Original Soundtrack coming the 23rd of this month, but many have also been hoping for an arranged album. The Rockman 10 Image Soundtrack appears to be just that, containing 21 arranged tracks from Rockman 10. Along with all the people who worked on the Rockman 10 musical score, the album will also feature work by Masato Koda (Monster Hunter, Devil May Cry), Yoshino Aoki (Mega Man Battle Network, Mega Man Star Force), Saori Utsumu (Mega Man Xtreme), and Seiko Kobuchi (Mega Man: Maverick Hunter X).

There will also be two vocal arranged tracks. The ending theme, titled "LAST EXIT" as written and sung by Tohru Itoga. The other is a special track written by Hitoshi Ariga, and performed by DigitalSPicyDuck with Tohru Itoga. The album will also contain drama tracks with the voices of Dr. Light and Dr. Wily. And like the Rockman Zero albums, this album will feature the guitar work of Tsutomu Kurihara and Masaki Suzuki, and violin work by Yuko Tokushima.

The album releases on April 30th for ยฅ3,000 (roughly $33.62 US). It will come with a 28 page full color booklet.