Resonnant Vie Track List, Artist Details

Adding to our previous details of the new Rockman Zero Collection soundtrack, Inti Creates' page for the album is finally up. No samples yet, but we do now know what tracks to expect. I've added what games/albums they come from next to the names:

  1. Cyberelf in Resonance (Zero 1)
  2. For Endless Fight in Resonance (Zero 1-3)
  3. Break Out in Resonance (Zero 3)
  4. Ice Brain in Resonance (Zero 2)
  5. Labo in Resonance (Zero 2)
  6. Trail on Powdery Snow in Resonance (Zero 3)
  7. Cold Smile in Resonance (Zero 3)
  8. Holy Land in Resonance (Zero 4)
  9. Falling Down in Resonance (Zero 4)
  10. Ciel d'aube in Resonance (Zero 4)
  11. Alouette March in Resonance (RTRZ Physis)
  12. Awakening Will in Resonance (Zero 2)
  13. Cannon Ball in Resonance (Zero 3)

Additionally, outside of Luna Umegaki, other musicians contributing to the album include Tsutomu Kurihara, Junichi Yamada, Kuske, Eddie, Yuri Tokushima, Maki Sawano, Ryo Kawakami, Hiroki Isogai, and Ippo Yamada himself. No track samples have been put up yet, but it's coming together as a nice album it seems. I'm definitely looking forward to For Endless Fight, Break Out and Cold Smile.