One More Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS Commercial, Livestreams (Updated)

We hope you haven't had your fill of Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS goodness after the commercials we posted a few days ago; as it turns out, there is yet another, and it features some cool visuals, too!

According to Challenger Approaching, this commercial came from the Japanese demo tour, and the Miis shown represent AKB48, a very popular Japanese pop band who have not only worked with Nintendo before, but also composed the "Sugar Rush" theme for the Disney movie Wreck-It Ralph.

What's more, another full version of the ad apparently shows off a custom splash page maker, allowing you to create your own "[Noun] {Verbs] the battle!" screens. So many possibilities... what would yours say?

On a related note, there is going to be a livestream of the game on NicoNico this Friday, starting at "7PM (Japan time)," and "10:00 am GMT/UTC, 06:00 am ET, 03:00 am PT, and 11:00 am in London."

Of course, if you'd rather see an English version, Nintendo of America is hosting their own eight-hour livestream via Twitch on September 12th, though the time has yet to be determined as of this writing.

Update: The stream begins at 10am PT with Bayonetta 2, Hyrule Warriors, Captain Toad's Treasure Tracker, Ultimate NES Remix, and Fantasy Life, with Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS taking over at 1PM PT.