Legends 3 Heroine Contest Reminder

The first project in Mega Man Legends 3's fan interaction, the Heroine Contest, is still going on strong. Already the contest has gotten over 15,000 cumulative votes via Capcom Unity, Capcom of Japan and Capcom of Japan's Mobile Site.

Additionally, Capcom of Japan has published some preliminary results. So far the leading design is Shinsuke Komaki's, followed by "Sensei" Haruki Suetsugu's in second, and Tatsuya Yoshikawa's in third (all three pictured above). Incidentally, I know on the Unity side that Sensei's design leads, so it looks like this race is a pretty close one!

If you haven't voted yet you still have time, but it's running out. Voting will run until October 25th, 10AM Japan time, which is October 24th, 6PM US Pacific time. After voting is tied up, Capcom will announce the winner on October 29th! (around 5PM in Japan, 1AM US Pacific). So get those votes in!