Rockman 10 OST Additional Details, Musician List

Inti Creates has now put up their own page for the Rockman 10 Original Soundtrack, and we have some more details concerning the album's 12 page booklet. It will contain commentary from 10's producer Hironobu Takeshita, 10's director Hayato Tsuru, and 10's sound producer Ippo Yamada. It will also contain a bit of official artwork, as well as guest artwork and commentary by manga artist Shigeto Ikehara. Incidentally, Rockman 10's music production team contains musicians from throughout the span of the series, and along with Inti Create's own sound team it has work by Manami Matsumae (Rockman 1 and 2), Yasuaki Fujita (Rockman 3 and 4), Minae Fujii (Rockman 4), Mari Yamaguchi (Rockman 5), Yuuko Takehara (Rockman 6 and 7), Makoto Tomozawa (Rockman 7), Shusaku Uchiyama (Rockman 8 ) and Akari Kaida (Rockman & Forte). Wow... that's quite a lot of people for just one game!